Amy: 1 Toilet: 0

Wow. My life is forever changed and I am now so excited, everytime I pee.

Did you know the gym can be used for more than workouts? You can find great toilet advice there too!

My gym friends recently told me about this game changing scouring stick pumice! Have you heard of this? I feel like I have been missing out on this huge thing all my life. Ever since we moved to North Carolina, the water here must be very hard as it leaves stains! I’ve scrubbed and scrubbed and scrubbed to no avail. That is why yesterday, was the best day of my life.

If you don’t know about this stick (am I the only one that didn’t know about this???), go buy one at your local hardware store! it was less than $3! It is my hope that I can improve you and your toilet’s life, too! 🙂 I am Amy and I approve of this message.

The before and after pictures are below if you don’t mind looking at my gross toilet.

Before: I had to close my eyes everytime I peed. Don’t judge me and my dirty toilet.

Image

 

After: Holy clean!!!!!

 

 

 

 

Image

 

Here is a pic of the magic wand!

Image

Leave a Reply

