The Simply Bar

Good, nutritious snack bars, high in protein are difficult to find.

Being a gym rat, I have had my fair share of protein bars. I have recently strayed away from them.

Recently, I stumbled about “The Simply Bars” and was very impressed. All of the bars are certified as a NON-GMO product. They are gluten free, low GI, dairy free, and Kosher.

The bars do have a little bit of the “protein bar” taste, which is really unavoidable. However, they are definitely one of the better protein bars I have ever eaten.

Check out their website here. 

They make the perfect travel companion. 🙂

My favorite was the Cinnamon Pecan for sure.

I am a firm believer in supporting companies that are creating products to help America become a healthier nation.

 

Cheers and happy evolving!

Leave a Reply

